Text size Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook

Find a Researcher

Displaying 81 - 90 of 117 items

Professor Eleanor Ramsay Founder
Education Ambassadors Tasmania
0418812190
eleanor.ramsay@utas.edu.au
Professor Peter Renshaw BA(Hons) DipEd MEd PhD Professor of Education
University of Queensland
07 3365 6227
p.renshaw@uq.edu.au
Associate Professor John Rice PhD Associate Professor
Griffith University
j.rice@griffith.edu.au
Professor Paul Rodan BA(Hons) MA PhD Adjunct Professor
Swinburne University of Technology
0437251032
prodan@swin.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Linda Rosenman MSW PhD Professor of Social Work
University of Queensland
07 3365 1254
l.rosenman@social.uq.edu.au
Dr Wendell Rosevear OAM MB BS DipRACOG FRACGP Medical practitioner
Brisbane
07 3857 1222
Professor Michael Rowan Emeritus Professor
University of South Australia
0408743333
michael.rowan@unisa.edu.au
Dr Mike Rowe PhD Organisation and Management
Liverpool University
michael.rowe@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Chris Salisbury PhD Research Associate
University of Queensland
07 3365 2698
c.salisbury@uq.edu.au
Professor Chris Sarra Professor of Education
University of Canberra
chris.sarra@canberra.edu.au
 

© 2017 The T J Ryan Foundation


TJ RYAN FOUNDATION LIMITED ACN: 165152625 ABN: 78 165 152 625 info@tjryanfoundation.org.au
Registered office: SOUTH BRISBANE QLD 4101 Regulator: Australian Securities & Investments Commission