Text size Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook

Find a Researcher

Displaying 81 - 90 of 123 items

Adjunct Professor Noel Preston AM BD MEd ThD Adjunct Professor
Griffith University
n.preston@griffith.edu.au
Professor Bruce Prideaux PhD Director
Centre for Tourism and Regional Opportunities at the Cairns campus of Central Queensland University
07 40374715
b.prideaux@cqu.edu.au
Professor John Quiggin BEc MEc PhD ARC Laureate Fellow
University of Queensland
07 3346 9646
johnquiggin1@mac.com
Professor Eleanor Ramsay Founder
Education Ambassadors Tasmania
0418812190
eleanor.ramsay@utas.edu.au
Professor Peter Renshaw BA(Hons) DipEd MEd PhD Professor of Education
University of Queensland
07 3365 6227
p.renshaw@uq.edu.au
Dr Paul Reynolds MA PhD Honorary Research Fellow
Queensland Parliament
04xxxxxxxx
paullincolnreynolds@outlook.com
Professor John Rice PhD Professor
University of New England
02 6773 2474
jrice6@une.edu.au
Dr Paul Rodan BA(Hons) MA PhD Unaffiliated 0437251032
pkrodan@gmail.com
Emeritus Professor Linda Rosenman MSW PhD Professor of Social Work
University of Queensland
07 3365 1254
linda.rosenman@gmail.com
Dr Wendell Rosevear OAM MB BS DipRACOG FRACGP Medical practitioner
Brisbane
07 3857 1222
 

© 2023 The T J Ryan Foundation


TJ RYAN FOUNDATION LIMITED ACN: 165152625 ABN: 78 165 152 625 info@tjryanfoundation.org.au
Registered office: SOUTH BRISBANE QLD 4101 Regulator: Australian Securities & Investments Commission