Text size Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook

Find a Researcher

Displaying 71 - 80 of 118 items

Mr Dan O'Neill BA BLitt Lecturer
The University of Queensland
54 944 744
d.oneill@uq.edu.au
Professor Graeme Orr BLaws MLaws PhD University of Queensland 07 3365 3014
g.orr@law.uq.edu.au
Professor David Peetz BEcon PhD Professor of Employment Relations
Griffith University
07 37357600
d.peetz@griffith.edu.au
Dr Robyn Penny Research Associate
TJRyan Foundation
0408943155
robyn.penny@hdr.qut.edu.au
Professor Hugh Possingham FAA BSc PhD Australian Research Council Laureate Fellow
University of Queensland
07 3365 2527
h.possingham@uq.edu.au
Professor Tim Prenzler MA PhD Griffith University 07 3735 5613
t.prenzler@griffith.edu.au
Adjunct Professor Noel Preston AM BD MEd ThD Adjunct Professor
Griffith University
n.preston@griffith.edu.au
Professor Bruce Prideaux PhD Director
Centre for Tourism and Regional Opportunities at the Cairns campus of Central Queensland University
07 40374715
b.prideaux@cqu.edu.au
Professor John Quiggin BEc MEc PhD ARC Laureate Fellow
University of Queensland
07 3346 9646
johnquiggin1@mac.com
Professor Eleanor Ramsay Founder
Education Ambassadors Tasmania
0418812190
eleanor.ramsay@utas.edu.au
 

© 2017 The T J Ryan Foundation


TJ RYAN FOUNDATION LIMITED ACN: 165152625 ABN: 78 165 152 625 info@tjryanfoundation.org.au
Registered office: SOUTH BRISBANE QLD 4101 Regulator: Australian Securities & Investments Commission