Text size Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook

Find a Researcher

Displaying 61 - 70 of 117 items

Dr Lyndon Thomas Megarrity Adjunct Lecturer
James Cook University
0415 515 326
lyndon.megarrity@jcu.edu.au
Hon John Mickel Adjunct Associate Professor
Faculty of Justice, Queensland University of Technology
rjohnmickel@gmail.com
Dr Danielle Miller PhD RMIT University 03 9925 1696
danielle.miller@rmit.edu.au
Professor Martin Mills ARC Future Fellow
University of Queensland
07 33656484
m.mills@uq.edu.au
Dr Frank Mols Lecturer in Political Science
University of Queensland
07 33659024
f.mols@uq.edu.au
Ron Monaghan Treasurer
T J Ryan Foundation
rvmonaghan@optusnet.com.au
Emeritus Professor Clive Robert Moore CSI, FAHA Emeritus Professor
The University of Queensland
0419676123
c.moore@uq.edu.au
Associate Professor Georgina Murray DTeach MA PhD Griffith University 07 3735 7371
g.murray@griffith.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Satendra Nandan Emeritus Professor
University of Canberra
(02) 6201 2562
satendra.nandan@canberra.edu.au
Ms Kate O'Donnell BBus MA(CCJ) MCC(Hons) Griffith University 07 3735 3817
k.odonnell@griffith.edu.au
 

© 2017 The T J Ryan Foundation


TJ RYAN FOUNDATION LIMITED ACN: 165152625 ABN: 78 165 152 625 info@tjryanfoundation.org.au
Registered office: SOUTH BRISBANE QLD 4101 Regulator: Australian Securities & Investments Commission