Text size Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook

Find a Researcher

Displaying 61 - 70 of 123 items

Emeritus Professor John Martin John.Martin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Robert Mason MA, MIS, PhD Senior Lecturer
Griffith University
07 3735 8521
r.mason@griffith.edu.au
Professor Paul Mazerolle Msc PhD Pro Vice Chancellor
Griffith University
07 3735 5710
p.mazerolle@griffith.edu.au
Dr John McCollow Assistant Secretary, Research and Industrial
Queensland Teachers Union
07 35129000
services@qtu.asn.au
Alex McKean Barrister-at-Law mckean@scbar.com.au
Dr Lyndon Thomas Megarrity Adjunct Lecturer
James Cook University
0415 515 326
lyndon.megarrity@jcu.edu.au
Hon John Mickel Adjunct Associate Professor
Faculty of Justice, Queensland University of Technology
rjohnmickel@gmail.com
Professor Martin Mills ARC Future Fellow
University of Queensland
07 33656484
m.mills@uq.edu.au
Dr Frank Mols Lecturer in Political Science
University of Queensland
07 33659024
f.mols@uq.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Clive Robert Moore CSI, FAHA Emeritus Professor
The University of Queensland
0419676123
c.moore@uq.edu.au
 

© 2023 The T J Ryan Foundation


TJ RYAN FOUNDATION LIMITED ACN: 165152625 ABN: 78 165 152 625 info@tjryanfoundation.org.au
Registered office: SOUTH BRISBANE QLD 4101 Regulator: Australian Securities & Investments Commission