Text size Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook

Find a Researcher

Displaying 51 - 60 of 123 items

Dr Deborah Jordan Adjunct Research Fellow
National Centre of Australian Studies
deborah.jordan@monash.edu.au
Dan Keating BA MPubAdmin GradCertAppMan MIPAA MAICD dkeating@powerup.com.au
Stephen Joseph Keim SC Barrister-at-Law 0433846518
s.keim@higginschambers.com.au
Simon Kelly Sessional lecturer
University of Queensland
+61 7 3162 8901
s.kelly3@uq.edu.au
Dr Alan King PhD Veterinary scientist a.k.king@bigpond.com
Dr Joff Lelliott MA MSc PhD Fabian Society (Queensland Branch) joff@lelliott.net
Dr Brigid Limerick BEd (Hons) PhD dlimeric@bigpond.net.au
Professor Robert Lingard BEd MA PhD Professorial Research Fellow
University of Queensland
+07 33657343
r.lingard@uq.edu.au
Professor Ian Lowe AO BSc DPhil Emeritus Professor
Griffith University
07 3735 5318
i.lowe@griffith.edu.au
Professor Greg Marston Deputy Executive Dean
University of Queensland
07 3443 1391
g.marston@uq.edu.au
 

© 2023 The T J Ryan Foundation


TJ RYAN FOUNDATION LIMITED ACN: 165152625 ABN: 78 165 152 625 info@tjryanfoundation.org.au
Registered office: SOUTH BRISBANE QLD 4101 Regulator: Australian Securities & Investments Commission