Text size Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook

Find a Researcher

Displaying 51 - 60 of 118 items

Simon Kelly Sessional lecturer
University of Queensland
+61 7 3162 8901
s.kelly3@uq.edu.au
Dr Alan King PhD Veterinary scientist a.k.king@bigpond.com
Dr Joff Lelliott MA MSc PhD Fabian Society (Queensland Branch) joff@lelliott.net
Dr Brigid Limerick BEd (Hons) PhD dlimeric@bigpond.net.au
Professor Robert Lingard BEd MA PhD Professorial Research Fellow
University of Queensland
+07 33657343
r.lingard@uq.edu.au
Professor Ian Lowe AO BSc DPhil Emeritus Professor
Griffith University
07 3735 5318
i.lowe@griffith.edu.au
Emeritus Professor John Martin John.Martin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Robert Mason MA, MIS, PhD Senior Lecturer
University of Southern Queensland
07 4631 1144
robert.mason@usq.edu.au
Professor Paul Mazerolle Msc PhD Pro Vice Chancellor
Griffith University
07 3735 5710
p.mazerolle@griffith.edu.au
Dr John McCollow Assistant Secretary, Research and Industrial
Queensland Teachers Union
07 35129000
services@qtu.asn.au
 

© 2017 The T J Ryan Foundation


TJ RYAN FOUNDATION LIMITED ACN: 165152625 ABN: 78 165 152 625 info@tjryanfoundation.org.au
Registered office: SOUTH BRISBANE QLD 4101 Regulator: Australian Securities & Investments Commission