Text size Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook

Find a Researcher

Displaying 41 - 50 of 118 items

Professor Ove Hoegh-Guldberg Director
Global Change Institute
n.desilva@uq.edu.au
Professor Russell Hogg Professor
Queensland University of Technology
07 31387124
russell.hogg@qut.edu.au
Associate Professor Robyn Hollander BCom PhD Centre for Governance and Public Policy
Griffith University
07 3735 7652
r.hollander@griffith.edu.au
Professor Ross Homel AO BSc MSc PhD Foundation Professor
Griffith University
07 3735 5757
r.homel@griffith.edu.au
Associate Professor Doug Hunt Associate Professor
James Cook University
douglas.hunt@jcu.edu.au
Professor Karen Hussey MEconSc PhD Director
University of Queensland
07 3443 3154
k.hussey@uq.edu.au
Ms Anne Jones Director
ToadShow Graphic Design
07 3335 4000
anne@toadshow.com.au
Dr Deborah Jordan Adjunct Research Fellow
National Centre of Australian Studies
deborah.jordan@monash.edu.au
Dan Keating BA MPubAdmin GradCertAppMan MIPAA MAICD dkeating@powerup.com.au
Stephen Joseph Keim SC Barrister-at-Law 0433846518
s.keim@higginschambers.com.au
 

© 2017 The T J Ryan Foundation


TJ RYAN FOUNDATION LIMITED ACN: 165152625 ABN: 78 165 152 625 info@tjryanfoundation.org.au
Registered office: SOUTH BRISBANE QLD 4101 Regulator: Australian Securities & Investments Commission