Text size Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook

Find a Researcher

Displaying 31 - 40 of 118 items

Ryan Goss Australian National University 02 6125 9879
Ryan.Goss@anu.edu.au
Dr Howard Guille PhD Unaffiliated 07 3390 3780
hguille@bigpond.net.au
Professor Wayne Hall AM BSc(Hons) PhD Director and Inaugural Chair
University of Queensland
07 3346 5471
w.hall@uq.edu.au
Professor John Halligan MA PhD Professor of Public Administration
University of Canberra
02 62012725
john.halligan@canberra.edu.au
Hon Dr David Hamill AM MA PhD Adjunct Professor
University of Queensland
djhamill@bigpond.net.au
Dr John Harrison PhD Senior Lecturer in Communication and Public Relations
The University of Queensland
07 3346 8234
j.harrison@uq.edu.au
Mr David Hawkes Formerly Commissioner for Public Employment in the Northern Territory 07 3348 4000
david.hawkes@bigpond.com
Mr Peter Henneken AM BBus FIPA 04xxxxxxxx
peterhenneken@gmail.com
Dr John Hine BSc (Hons), PhD Consultant 07 3264 4568
john@developqld.net.au
Harry Hobbs PhD Candidate
UNSW
0412610248
harryhobbs.law@gmail.com
 

© 2017 The T J Ryan Foundation


TJ RYAN FOUNDATION LIMITED ACN: 165152625 ABN: 78 165 152 625 info@tjryanfoundation.org.au
Registered office: SOUTH BRISBANE QLD 4101 Regulator: Australian Securities & Investments Commission