Text size Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook

Find a Researcher

Displaying 21 - 30 of 118 items

Claudio Dionigi Librarian
Charles Sturt University
02 63386163
cdionigi@csu.edu.au
Professor Heather Douglas MA BLaws MLaws PhD Director of Research
University of Queensland
07 3365 6605
h.douglas1@uq.edu.au
Associate Professor Geoff Dow BEcon PhD Reader in Political Economy and Political Science
The University of Queensland
07 3365 3103
geoff.dow@uq.edu.au
Dr Lorann Downer PhD University of Queensland lorann.downer@uq.edu.au
Adjunct Professor John Dungan Research Associate
University of Queensland
04xxxxxxxx
j.dungan@uq.edu.au
Dr Geoff Edwards B.Sc.(Hons), M.Pub.Ad., PhD Adjunct Research Fellow
Centre for Governance and Public Policy
07 54976910
policylocums@brisnet.com.au
Emeritus Professor Meredith Edwards AM BComm(Hons) PhD Academic Fellow
University of Canberra
02 6201 5439
meredith.edwards@canberra.edu.au
Ms Christine Flynn Associate
Connexity Associates
0261694019
christine.flynn@bigpond.com
Mr John Ford MA Secretary
T J Ryan Foundation
fordspatch@bigpond.com
Dr Terry Goldsworthy LLB BCom MCrim Assistant Professor
Bond University
5595 3057
tgoldswo@bond.edu.au
 

© 2017 The T J Ryan Foundation


TJ RYAN FOUNDATION LIMITED ACN: 165152625 ABN: 78 165 152 625 info@tjryanfoundation.org.au
Registered office: SOUTH BRISBANE QLD 4101 Regulator: Australian Securities & Investments Commission