Text size Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook

Find a Researcher

Displaying 11 - 20 of 118 items

Professor Kerry Carrington PhD Head of School
Queensland University of Technology
07 3138 7112
kerry.carrington@qut.edu.au
Michael Clifford Assistant General Secretary
Queensland Council of Unions
michaelc@qcu.asn.au
Emeritus Professor Tom Cochrane AM MPhil Adjunct Professor
Queensland University of Technology
0414632560
t.cochrane@qut.edu.au
Professor Hal K Colebatch Professorial Visiting Fellow
University of New South Wales
03 9385 2305
h.colebatch@unsw.edu.au
Dr Linda Colley Senior Lecturer
Central Queensland University
(07) 3295 1133
l.colley@cqu.edu.au
Dr Libby Connors PhD Senior Lecturer
University of Southern Queensland
07 4631 1048
libby.connors@usq.edu.au
Ms Julie Cork BEd MPhil Consultant 07 3856 3998
julie@juliecorkandassociates.com
Dr Mary Crawford DipEd PhD Visitor
Queensland University of Technology
07 3138 5251
m.crawford@qut.edu.au
Adjunct Professor Andrew Crowden Adjunct Professor
University of Queensland
733652620
a.crowden@uq.edu.au
Professor John Diamond BEd MA PhD Professor
Edge Hill University
diamondj@edgehill.ac.uk
 

© 2017 The T J Ryan Foundation


TJ RYAN FOUNDATION LIMITED ACN: 165152625 ABN: 78 165 152 625 info@tjryanfoundation.org.au
Registered office: SOUTH BRISBANE QLD 4101 Regulator: Australian Securities & Investments Commission