Text size Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook

Find a Researcher

Displaying 111 - 118 of 118 items

Dr Marcus Waters Associate Lecturer
Griffith University
55528181
marcus.waters@griffith.edu.au
Dr Rae Wear MA PhD Senior Lecturer in Political Science (retired)
University of Queensland
04xxxxxxxx
r.wear@uq.edu.au
Dr Donna Weeks MIRAP GradCertArtsEntMent PhD Twitter advisor 07 5459 4603
dweeks@usc.edu.au
Professor Patrick Weller AO MA PhD DLitt Premier of Queensland Chair Governance and Public Management
Griffith University
07 3735 7723
p.weller@griffith.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Roger Wettenhall AM PhD Academic Fellow
University of Canberra
02 6201 2070
roger.wettenhall@canberra.edu.au
Professor Gillian Whitehouse PhD Professor in Political Science
University of Queensland
07 3365 3280
g.whitehouse@uq.edu.au
Mr Robert Whyte Post Grad. Dip. Director
ToadShow
07 3335 4000
rob@toadshow.com.au
Dr Paul Williams MA PhD Senior Lecturer
Griffith University
07 3735 7428
paul.williams@griffith.edu.au
 

© 2019 The T J Ryan Foundation


TJ RYAN FOUNDATION LIMITED ACN: 165152625 ABN: 78 165 152 625 info@tjryanfoundation.org.au
Registered office: SOUTH BRISBANE QLD 4101 Regulator: Australian Securities & Investments Commission