Text size Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook

Find a Researcher

Displaying 101 - 110 of 123 items

Emeritus Professor Mary Sheehan PhD Adjunct Professor
Queensland University of Technology
+07 31384549
m.sheehan@qut.edu.au
Professor Linda Shields MD PhD FACN Centaur Fellow TJRyan Foundation Board Member
Charles Sturt University
0419490431
l.e.shields@uq.edu.au
Associate Professor Leonie Short Associate Professor/HOC Oral Health
Central Queensland University
07 49232831
l.short56@gmail.com
Kevin Smith Chief Executive Officer
Queensland South Native Title Services
kevin.smith@qsnts.com.au
Professor Jeffrey Soar Personal Chair
University of Southern Queensland
0746311255
jeffrey.soar@usq.edu.au
Dr David Solomon Adjunct Professor
University of Queensland
0733652620
solomon@eis.net.au
Mr Gianni Sottile Health Organiser
Together Queensland
07 xxxx xxxx
sottile.gianni@gmail.com
Murray Stanley 04xxxxxxxx
murraybstanley33@gmail.com
Dr Alastair Stark BSc MSc PhD Lecturer in Public Policy
University of Queensland
07 3365 2655
alastair.stark@uq.edu.au
Professor Anna Stewart PhD Professor
Griffith University
07 3735 5784
a.stewart@griffith.edu.au
 

© 2023 The T J Ryan Foundation


TJ RYAN FOUNDATION LIMITED ACN: 165152625 ABN: 78 165 152 625 info@tjryanfoundation.org.au
Registered office: SOUTH BRISBANE QLD 4101 Regulator: Australian Securities & Investments Commission