Text size Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook

Find a Researcher

Displaying 101 - 110 of 117 items

Professor Jeffrey Soar Personal Chair
University of Southern Queensland
0746311255
jeffrey.soar@usq.edu.au
Dr David Solomon Adjunct Professor
University of Queensland
0733652620
solomon@eis.net.au
Dr Alastair Stark BSc MSc PhD Lecturer in Public Policy
University of Queensland
07 3365 2655
alastair.stark@uq.edu.au
Professor Anna Stewart PhD Professor
Griffith University
07 3735 5784
a.stewart@griffith.edu.au
Dr Andrew Taylor PhD Senior Research Fellow
Charles Darwin University
08 8946 6692
andrew.taylor@cdu.edu.au
Dr Liz Todhunter PhD Research and Policy Officer 07 3840 1473
ltodhunter@qnu.org.au
Dr Elizabeth Van Acker PhD Senior Lecturer
Griffith University
07 3735 7696
e.vanacker@griffith.edu.au
Professor John Wanna PhD Sir John Bunting Chair of Public Administration
Australian National University
02 6125 2134
john.wanna@anu.edu.au
Dr Ian Ward MA MSc PhD Reader in Political Economy and Political Science
University of Queensland
07 3365 2662
i.ward@uq.edu.au
Dr Marcus Waters Associate Lecturer
Griffith University
55528181
marcus.waters@griffith.edu.au
 

© 2017 The T J Ryan Foundation


TJ RYAN FOUNDATION LIMITED ACN: 165152625 ABN: 78 165 152 625 info@tjryanfoundation.org.au
Registered office: SOUTH BRISBANE QLD 4101 Regulator: Australian Securities & Investments Commission