Text size Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook

Find a Researcher

Displaying 91 - 100 of 119 items

Professor Chris Sarra Professor of Education
University of Canberra
chris.sarra@canberra.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Marian Sawer MA PhD Honorary professor
Australian National University
02 6125 0130
marian.sawer@anu.edu.au
Alex Scott Alex.Scott@together.org.au
Adjunct Professor Ann Scott PSM BEd PhD Adjunct Professor
University of Queensland
07 3870 5114
aemscott@icloud.com
Professor John Scott Professor
School of Justice
07 3138 7123
j31.scott@qut.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Roger Scott BA PhD Emeritus Professor
University of Queensland
07 3870 5114
scottroger2@me.com
Ms Stephanie Serhan Treasurer and Assistant Secretary
TJ Ryan Foundation
07 3138 6695
stephanie.serhan@gmail.com
Emeritus Professor Mary Sheehan PhD Adjunct Professor
Queensland University of Technology
+07 31384549
m.sheehan@qut.edu.au
Professor Linda Shields MD PhD FACN Centaur Fellow TJRyan Foundation Board Member
Charles Sturt University
0419490431
lshields@csu.edu.au
Associate Professor Leonie Short Associate Professor
School of Medical and Applied Sciences
07 49232831
l.m.short@cqu.edu.au
 

© 2017 The T J Ryan Foundation


TJ RYAN FOUNDATION LIMITED ACN: 165152625 ABN: 78 165 152 625 info@tjryanfoundation.org.au
Registered office: SOUTH BRISBANE QLD 4101 Regulator: Australian Securities & Investments Commission