Text size Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook

Find a Researcher

Displaying 91 - 100 of 123 items

Professor Michael Rowan Emeritus Professor
University of South Australia
0408743333
michael.rowan@unisa.edu.au
Dr Mike Rowe PhD Organisation and Management
Liverpool University
michael.rowe@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Chris Salisbury PhD Research Associate
University of Queensland
07 3365 2698
c.salisbury@uq.edu.au
Professor Chris Sarra Professor of Education
University of Canberra
04xxxxxxxx
chris.sarra@canberra.edu.au
Professor Kay Saunders AO Emeritus Professor
University of Queensland
07 xxxx xxxx
professorkay1@gmail.com
Emeritus Professor Marian Sawer MA PhD Honorary professor
Australian National University
02 6125 0130
marian.sawer@anu.edu.au
Alex Scott Alex.Scott@together.org.au
Adjunct Professor Ann Scott PSM BEd PhD Adjunct Professor
University of Queensland
07 3870 5114
aemscott@icloud.com
Professor John Scott Professor
School of Justice
07 3138 7123
j31.scott@qut.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Roger Scott BA PhD Emeritus Professor
University of Queensland
07 3870 5114
scottroger2@me.com
 

© 2023 The T J Ryan Foundation


TJ RYAN FOUNDATION LIMITED ACN: 165152625 ABN: 78 165 152 625 info@tjryanfoundation.org.au
Registered office: SOUTH BRISBANE QLD 4101 Regulator: Australian Securities & Investments Commission