Text size Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook

Find a Researcher

Displaying 1 - 10 of 119 items

Dr Tracey Arklay BCom PhD Research Fellow
The University of Queensland
07 3735 4247
t.arklay@griffith.edu.au
Dean Ashenden Honorary Senior Fellow
University of Melbourne
03 9329 1643
deanash10@gmail.com
Dr Sally Babidge Senior Lecturer
University of Queensland
0733653286
s.babidge@uq.edu.au
Trevor Berrill Sustainable Queensland tberrill@powerup.com.au
Emeritus Professor Paul Boreham BEcon PhD Emeritus Professor
University of Queensland
07 3365 2594
p.boreham@uq.edu.au
Professor David Brereton PhD Deputy Director of Research Integration
University of Queensland
07 3346 4204
davidbrere@gmail.com
Peter Bridgman BA (Hons), LLB (Hons) Consultant, Barrister 0400355077
peter.bridgman@decisiveconsultants.com.au
Professor A J Brown LLB PhD Professor of Public Policy and Law
Griffith University
07 3735 3986
a.j.brown@griffith.edu.au
Professor Laurie Buys PhD Professor of Social Work
Queensland University of Technology
07 3138 1146
l.buys@qut.edu.au
Mr Clem Campbell OAM Adjunct Research Officer
Griffith University
413051679
clemcampbell@iinet.net.au
 

© 2017 The T J Ryan Foundation


TJ RYAN FOUNDATION LIMITED ACN: 165152625 ABN: 78 165 152 625 info@tjryanfoundation.org.au
Registered office: SOUTH BRISBANE QLD 4101 Regulator: Australian Securities & Investments Commission